If you’re replacing an existing Sync Module system with a new Sync Module, you must delete the original Sync Module before adding the new one. You won’t have to delete or readd any cameras in the existing Sync Module system. Once you add the new Sync Module to your Blink account, the system is ready to use.
The following steps explain how to first delete your Sync Module.
Once your older Sync Module has been removed, you then have the option to add your new one in that same system.
If you’re unable to add your new Sync Module, please contact Customer Support.